SECC Staff

Tanja Wadsworth
Executive Director

Warren Fandal
Maintenance Director
Direct Line: 985-277-5382

Myra Jenkins Sharpe
Director of Guest Services
Direct Line: 985-277-5381

Cody Leboeuf
Executive Chef / Food Service Director
Direct Line: 985-748-5054

Cindy Stevens
Housekeeping Supervisor
Direct Line: 985-748-6634




The SECC Board of Directors

The Rt. Rev. Morris K. Thompson, Jr. (Chair)
            Bishop, Diocese of Louisiana

The Very Rev. Paul Bailey
 (Pres. - Board of Visitors)

Mr. Marcus Canal

Mr. Rhenne Cervantes

Dr. Annette Figueroa

The Rev. Harry Jenkins (Vice-Chair)

The Rev. Dr. Michael Kuhn

Ms. Virginia Dare Rufin

Mrs. Maude Sharp (Secretary

Dr. William Soileau